Star Wars™ Jelly Belly 80g

SKU: JB42380

12 units/case

Jelly Belly jelly beans are gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly. Jelly Belly jelly beans do not contain gelatin. All Confections by Jelly Belly are certified OU Kosher by the Orthodox Union.