Kids Mix Jelly Belly 100g

SKU: JB42003

12 units/case

Allergy & Nutritional Information
Jelly Belly jelly beans are gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly. Jelly Belly jelly beans do not contain gelatin. All Confections by Jelly Belly are certified OU Kosher by the Orthodox Union.